Arrival  v
Departure  v
Book
Now!
prev next

Vouchers

Voucher ideas for the sunny island of Rügen

For a change give a present in the form of a dinner outing, relaxing or holiday money for a holiday in the AQUAMARIS Strandresidenz

 
The vouchers of the AQUAMARIS hotel successfully end your search for the right gift. Even for those who like to wait until the last minute to buy a gift, there's a simple solution. Order online, pay with a credit card or PayPal and get the wonderfully crafted voucher by e-mail. Then print it out yourself, tie a ribbon around it, and go to the party. If you like, you can decorate the voucher with a personal greeting or even a photo of yourself or of the recipient.
The new vouchers which can be bought online are as good as cash in the AQUAMARIS. For three years they can be used for all services of the House. The activity gift vouchers describe the services rendered, but does not display the paid amount to the recipient.

Here are ideas to which occasions the AQUAMARIS vouchers are particularly welcome:

  • Your loved ones are regulars in the AQUAMARIS and have the next holiday already booked or planned? Then a voucher of €50.00 or €100.00 (or an amount of your choice) is a perfect addition to their travel fund. And for many gift occasions, such as Christmas, birthdays or the thank you for the hard-working staff, we provide vouchers in a matching design.
     
  • It's Valentine's Day and your girlfriend has long been planning a beautiful holiday on Rügen? She is right. The romantic voucher for lovers, which matches particularly well with pink roses, is hidden in the bouquet of roses. We will send the voucher and you get the roses and soon you will look into happy eyes.
     
  • Your best friends also want to try finally a beach vacation on Rügen's longest sandy beach? Vouchers can be used as a down payment for overnight stays or as an à la carte candle-light dinner in the restaurants of AQAUMARIS Strandresidenz. Especially with a voucher you can make their travel decisions easier. You can already start looking forward to a postcard with holiday greetings from Juliusruh.
This list could be continued forever. Just try it out.
our daily prices
Unsere tagespreise
Book Now!Jetzt Buchen !
  • Arrival
  • Departure
Contact Us
Reviews
HolidayCheck.de
90%
recommendation
Book Now!Jetzt Buchen !

I am here for you!
Romy Paul
Your contact for perfect
Meetings and great festivals

test

Phone
+49 (0) 38391 44555

E-Mail
bankett@aquamaris.de
Unsere Veranstaltungen
Book Now!Jetzt Buchen !

Event calendar

22/11/2019
23/11/2019
24/11/2019

Event calendar

No Events
Unsere Veranstaltungen

Gutschein
Anreise  v
Abreise  v
Jetzt
Buchen!
prev next

Gutscheinideen für die Sonneninsel Rügen


Verschenken Sie doch mal Essen gehen, Erholung oder die Urlaubskasse für einen Urlaub in der AQUAMARIS Strandresidenz

Mit den Gutscheinen des AQUAMARIS Hotel ist die Suche nach dem richtigen Geschenk erfolgreich beendet. Auch für Schenkende, die gern bis zur letzten Minute mit dem Geschenkekauf warten, gibt es eine einfache Lösung. Online bestellen, mit Kreditkarte oder PayPal zahlen und den wunderbar gestalteten Gutschein per E-Mail erhalten. Dann selbst ausdrucken, Schleife drum, und schon geht es zur Party. Auf Wunsch verzieren Sie den Gutschein mit einer persönlichen Grußbotschaft oder sogar einem Foto von Ihnen oder dem Beschenkten.
Die neuen, online kaufbaren Wertgutscheine sind im AQUAMARIS  so gut wie bares Geld. Drei Jahre lang können Sie für alle Leistungen des Hauses eingesetzt werden. Die Erlebnisgutscheine beschreiben die Leistungen, zeigen aber dem Beschenkten den Geldwert nicht an.

Hier sind Ideen, zu welchen Anlässen die AQUAMARIS Gutscheine besonders gut ankommen:

  • Ihre Lieben sind Stammgäste im AQUAMARIS und haben den nächsten Urlaub bereits gebucht oder geplant? Dann ist ein Wertgutschein über 50,00 oder 100,00 € (oder einem Betrag Ihrer Wahl) eine perfekte Ergänzung der Reisekasse. Und für die zahlreichen Geschenkanlässe, wie Weihnachten, Geburtstage oder das Dankeschön für den fleißigen Mitarbeiter, stellen wir Gutscheine im passenden Design bereit.
     
  • Es ist Valentinstag und Ihre Freundin plant schon lange einen schönen Urlaub auf Rügen? Recht hat sie. Im Rosenstrauß versteckt sich der romantische Gutschein für Verliebte, der besonders gut zu Rosen in zartrosa passt. Wir senden den Gutschein und Sie besorgen die Rosen und schauen bald in glückliche Augen.
     
  • Ihre besten Freunde wollen auch endlich mal einen Strandurlaub an Rügens längstem Sandstrand ausprobieren? Wertgutscheine können auch als Anzahlung für Übernachtungen oder ein Candle-Light-Dinner in den à la carte Restaurants der AQAUMARIS Strandresidenz verwendet werden. Mit einem Gutschein machen Sie die Reiseentscheidung besonders leicht. Freuen Sie sich ruhig schon auf die Postkarte mit Urlaubsgrüßen aus Juliusruh.
Diese Liste ließe sich ewig fortsetzen. Probieren Sie es gleich aus.

 
Unsere Tagespreise
Unsere tagespreise
Jetzt Buchen!Jetzt Buchen !
  • Ihre Anreise:
  • Ihre Abreise:
Contact Us
Direct Anfrage
Bewertungen
HolidayCheck.de
90%
Weiterempfehlung
Rügener Inselgeschichten
Unsere Veranstaltungen
Jetzt Buchen!Jetzt Buchen !

Ich bin für Sie da!
Romy Paul
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin für perfekte
Tagungen und tolle Feste

test

Telefon
+49 (0) 38391 44555

E-Mail
bankett@aquamaris.de
HolidayCheck.de


 
Direct Anfrage
Unsere Veranstaltungen
Jetzt Buchen!Jetzt Buchen !

Tagesprogramm

24.04.2017
25.04.2017
26.04.2017
27.04.2017

Kulinarische Events

Keine Einträge.
Unsere Veranstaltungen